Name: Town Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Brandon Bell	Council Member	4/28/2020	12/31/2024
Justin Brooks	Mayor	12/14/2021	12/31/2024
Sara Loflin	Mayor Pro Tem	4/28/2020	12/31/2024
Emily Baer	Council Member	4/26/2022	12/31/2024
Andrew Sawusch	Council Member	4/26/2022	12/31/2024

Name: Urban Renewal Authority
Type: Urban Renewal Authority

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Emily Baer	Commissioner	5/11/2022	12/31/2024	
Dan Hoback	Commissioner	6/1/2022	12/31/2026	
Andrew Sawusch	Commissioner	4/28/2022	12/31/2026	
Lori Saine	Commissioner	5/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Ari Harrison	Commissioner	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Brandon Bell	Commissioner	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Justin Brooks	Chairperson	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Meosha Brooks	Commissioner	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Owin Orr	Commissioner	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Sara Loflin	Vice Chair	4/1/2024	12/31/2024	